Upcoming Events
Expand All
Date Time Duration Title
Today
Wednesday, May 24, 20171:30 PM4 Hours 30 MinutesAssembly sitting day 38 aft
Wednesday, May 24, 20176:15 PM1 Hour Ombudsman and Public Interest Commissioner Search
This Week
Thursday, May 25, 20179:00 AM3 Hours Assembly sitting day 39 morn
Thursday, May 25, 20171:30 PM3 Hours Assembly sitting day 39 aft
Thursday, May 25, 20171:30 PM1 Hour 30 MinutesOral Question Period
Upcoming
Monday, May 29, 20171:30 PM4 Hours 30 MinutesAssembly sitting day 40 aft
Monday, May 29, 20171:30 PM1 Hour 30 MinutesOral Question Period
Tuesday, May 30, 20178:30 AM1 Hour 30 MinutesPublic Accounts
Tuesday, May 30, 201710:00 AM2 Hours Assembly sitting day 41 morn
Tuesday, May 30, 20171:30 PM4 Hours 30 MinutesAssembly sitting day 41 aft
Tuesday, May 30, 20171:30 PM1 Hour 30 MinutesOral Question Period
Wednesday, May 31, 20179:00 AM3 Hours Assembly sitting day 42 morn
Wednesday, May 31, 20171:30 PM4 Hours 30 MinutesAssembly sitting day 42 aft
Wednesday, May 31, 20171:30 PM1 Hour 30 MinutesOral Question Period
Thursday, Jun 1, 20179:00 AM3 Hours Assembly sitting day 43 morn
Thursday, Jun 1, 20171:30 PM3 Hours Assembly sitting day 43 aft
Thursday, Jun 1, 20171:30 PM1 Hour 30 MinutesOral Question Period
Monday, Oct 30, 20171:30 PM4 Hours 30 MinutesAssembly sitting day 44 aft
Monday, Oct 30, 20171:30 PM1 Hour 30 MinutesOral Question Period
Tuesday, Oct 31, 201710:00 AM2 Hours Assembly sitting day 45 morn
Tuesday, Oct 31, 20171:30 PM4 Hours 30 MinutesAssembly sitting day 45 aft
Tuesday, Oct 31, 20171:30 PM1 Hour 30 MinutesOral Question Period
Wednesday, Nov 1, 20179:00 AM3 Hours Assembly sitting day 46 morn
Wednesday, Nov 1, 20171:30 PM4 Hours 30 MinutesAssembly sitting day 46 aft
Wednesday, Nov 1, 20171:30 PM1 Hour 30 MinutesOral Question Period
Thursday, Nov 2, 20179:00 AM3 Hours Assembly sitting day 47 morn
Thursday, Nov 2, 20171:30 PM3 Hours Assembly sitting day 47 aft
Thursday, Nov 2, 20171:30 PM1 Hour 30 MinutesOral Question Period
Monday, Nov 6, 20171:30 PM4 Hours 30 MinutesAssembly sitting day 48 aft
Monday, Nov 6, 20171:30 PM1 Hour 30 MinutesOral Question Period
Tuesday, Nov 7, 201710:00 AM2 Hours Assembly sitting day 49 morn
Tuesday, Nov 7, 20171:30 PM4 Hours 30 MinutesAssembly sitting day 49 aft
Tuesday, Nov 7, 20171:30 PM1 Hour 30 MinutesOral Question Period
Wednesday, Nov 8, 20179:00 AM3 Hours Assembly sitting day 50 morn
Wednesday, Nov 8, 20171:30 PM4 Hours 30 MinutesAssembly sitting day 50 aft
Wednesday, Nov 8, 20171:30 PM1 Hour 30 MinutesOral Question Period
Thursday, Nov 9, 20179:00 AM3 Hours Assembly sitting day 51 morn
Thursday, Nov 9, 20171:30 PM3 Hours Assembly sitting day 51 aft
Thursday, Nov 9, 20171:30 PM1 Hour 30 MinutesOral Question Period
Monday, Nov 20, 20171:30 PM4 Hours 30 MinutesAssembly sitting day 52 aft
Monday, Nov 20, 20171:30 PM1 Hour 30 MinutesOral Question Period
Tuesday, Nov 21, 201710:00 AM2 Hours Assembly sitting day 53 morn
Tuesday, Nov 21, 20171:30 PM4 Hours 30 MinutesAssembly sitting day 53 aft
Tuesday, Nov 21, 20171:30 PM1 Hour 30 MinutesOral Question Period
Wednesday, Nov 22, 20179:00 AM3 Hours Assembly sitting day 54 morn
Wednesday, Nov 22, 20171:30 PM4 Hours 30 MinutesAssembly sitting day 54 aft
Wednesday, Nov 22, 20171:30 PM1 Hour 30 MinutesOral Question Period
Thursday, Nov 23, 20179:00 AM3 Hours Assembly sitting day 55 morn
Thursday, Nov 23, 20171:30 PM3 Hours Assembly sitting day 55 aft
Thursday, Nov 23, 20171:30 PM1 Hour 30 MinutesOral Question Period

Print