Upcoming Events
Expand All
Date Time Duration Title
Upcoming
Tuesday, Sep 5, 20179:00 AM7 Hours Economic Future
Wednesday, Sep 6, 20171:00 PM3 Hours Public Accounts
Thursday, Sep 7, 20179:00 AM7 Hours Public Accounts
Wednesday, Sep 13, 20171:00 PM2 Hours Families and Communities
Thursday, Sep 14, 20179:30 AM2 Hours 30 MinutesMembers Services
Wednesday, Oct 11, 20179:00 AM7 Hours 30 MinutesPublic Accounts
Monday, Oct 30, 20171:30 PM4 Hours 30 MinutesAssembly sitting day 45 aft
Monday, Oct 30, 20171:30 PM1 Hour 30 MinutesOral Question Period
Tuesday, Oct 31, 201710:00 AM2 Hours Assembly sitting day 46 morn
Tuesday, Oct 31, 20171:30 PM4 Hours 30 MinutesAssembly sitting day 46 aft
Tuesday, Oct 31, 20171:30 PM1 Hour 30 MinutesOral Question Period
Wednesday, Nov 1, 20179:00 AM3 Hours Assembly sitting day 47 morn
Wednesday, Nov 1, 20171:30 PM4 Hours 30 MinutesAssembly sitting day 47 aft
Wednesday, Nov 1, 20171:30 PM1 Hour 30 MinutesOral Question Period
Thursday, Nov 2, 20179:00 AM3 Hours Assembly sitting day 48 morn
Thursday, Nov 2, 20171:30 PM3 Hours Assembly sitting day 48 aft
Thursday, Nov 2, 20171:30 PM1 Hour 30 MinutesOral Question Period
Monday, Nov 6, 20171:30 PM4 Hours 30 MinutesAssembly sitting day 49 aft
Monday, Nov 6, 20171:30 PM1 Hour 30 MinutesOral Question Period
Tuesday, Nov 7, 201710:00 AM2 Hours Assembly sitting day 50 morn
Tuesday, Nov 7, 20171:30 PM4 Hours 30 MinutesAssembly sitting day 50 aft
Tuesday, Nov 7, 20171:30 PM1 Hour 30 MinutesOral Question Period
Wednesday, Nov 8, 20179:00 AM3 Hours Assembly sitting day 51 morn
Wednesday, Nov 8, 20171:30 PM4 Hours 30 MinutesAssembly sitting day 51 aft
Wednesday, Nov 8, 20171:30 PM1 Hour 30 MinutesOral Question Period
Thursday, Nov 9, 20179:00 AM3 Hours Assembly sitting day 52 morn
Thursday, Nov 9, 20171:30 PM3 Hours Assembly sitting day 52 aft
Thursday, Nov 9, 20171:30 PM1 Hour 30 MinutesOral Question Period
Monday, Nov 20, 20171:30 PM4 Hours 30 MinutesAssembly sitting day 53 aft
Monday, Nov 20, 20171:30 PM1 Hour 30 MinutesOral Question Period
Tuesday, Nov 21, 201710:00 AM2 Hours Assembly sitting day 54 morn
Tuesday, Nov 21, 20171:30 PM4 Hours 30 MinutesAssembly sitting day 54 aft
Tuesday, Nov 21, 20171:30 PM1 Hour 30 MinutesOral Question Period
Wednesday, Nov 22, 20179:00 AM3 Hours Assembly sitting day 55 morn
Wednesday, Nov 22, 20171:30 PM4 Hours 30 MinutesAssembly sitting day 55 aft
Wednesday, Nov 22, 20171:30 PM1 Hour 30 MinutesOral Question Period
Thursday, Nov 23, 20179:00 AM3 Hours Assembly sitting day 56 morn
Thursday, Nov 23, 20171:30 PM3 Hours Assembly sitting day 56 aft
Thursday, Nov 23, 20171:30 PM1 Hour 30 MinutesOral Question Period
Monday, Nov 27, 20171:30 PM4 Hours 30 MinutesAssembly sitting day 57 aft
Monday, Nov 27, 20171:30 PM1 Hour 30 MinutesOral Question Period
Tuesday, Nov 28, 201710:00 AM2 Hours Assembly sitting day 58 morn
Tuesday, Nov 28, 20171:30 PM4 Hours 30 MinutesAssembly sitting day 58 aft
Tuesday, Nov 28, 20171:30 PM1 Hour 30 MinutesOral Question Period
Wednesday, Nov 29, 20179:00 AM3 Hours Assembly sitting day 59 morn
Wednesday, Nov 29, 20171:30 PM4 Hours 30 MinutesAssembly sitting day 59 aft
Wednesday, Nov 29, 20171:30 PM1 Hour 30 MinutesOral Question Period
Thursday, Nov 30, 20179:00 AM3 Hours Assembly sitting day 60 morn
Thursday, Nov 30, 20171:30 PM3 Hours Assembly sitting day 60 aft
Thursday, Nov 30, 20171:30 PM1 Hour 30 MinutesOral Question Period

Print