Upcoming Events
Expand All
Date Time Duration Title
Upcoming
Thursday, Jun 30, 20169:00 AM1 Hour 30 MinutesFamilies and Communities
Tuesday, Jul 5, 20169:00 AM1 Hour 30 MinutesFamilies and Communities
Wednesday, Jul 6, 20169:00 AM6 Hours Ethics and Accountability
Thursday, Aug 18, 20161:00 PM1 Hour 30 MinutesResource Stewardship
Thursday, Oct 27, 20167:00 PM2 Hours Heritage Savings Trust Fund
Monday, Oct 31, 20161:30 PM4 Hours 30 MinutesAssembly sitting day 39 aft
Monday, Oct 31, 20161:30 PM1 Hour 30 MinutesOral Question Period
Tuesday, Nov 1, 201610:00 AM2 Hours Assembly sitting day 40 morn
Tuesday, Nov 1, 20161:30 PM4 Hours 30 MinutesAssembly sitting day 40 aft
Tuesday, Nov 1, 20161:30 PM1 Hour 30 MinutesOral Question Period
Wednesday, Nov 2, 20169:00 AM3 Hours Assembly sitting day 41 morn
Wednesday, Nov 2, 20161:30 PM4 Hours 30 MinutesAssembly sitting day 41 aft
Wednesday, Nov 2, 20161:30 PM1 Hour 30 MinutesOral Question Period
Thursday, Nov 3, 20169:00 AM3 Hours Assembly sitting day 42 morn
Thursday, Nov 3, 20161:30 PM3 Hours Assembly sitting day 42 aft
Thursday, Nov 3, 20161:30 PM1 Hour 30 MinutesOral Question Period
Monday, Nov 7, 20161:30 PM4 Hours 30 MinutesAssembly sitting day 43 aft
Monday, Nov 7, 20161:30 PM1 Hour 30 MinutesOral Question Period
Tuesday, Nov 8, 201610:00 AM2 Hours Assembly sitting day 44 morn
Tuesday, Nov 8, 20161:30 PM4 Hours 30 MinutesAssembly sitting day 44 aft
Tuesday, Nov 8, 20161:30 PM1 Hour 30 MinutesOral Question Period
Wednesday, Nov 9, 20169:00 AM3 Hours Assembly sitting day 45 morn
Wednesday, Nov 9, 20161:30 PM4 Hours 30 MinutesAssembly sitting day 45 aft
Wednesday, Nov 9, 20161:30 PM1 Hour 30 MinutesOral Question Period
Thursday, Nov 10, 20169:00 AM3 Hours Assembly sitting day 46 morn
Thursday, Nov 10, 20161:30 PM3 Hours Assembly sitting day 46 aft
Thursday, Nov 10, 20161:30 PM1 Hour 30 MinutesOral Question Period
Monday, Nov 21, 20161:30 PM4 Hours 30 MinutesAssembly sitting day 47 aft
Monday, Nov 21, 20161:30 PM1 Hour 30 MinutesOral Question Period
Tuesday, Nov 22, 201610:00 AM2 Hours Assembly sitting day 48 morn
Tuesday, Nov 22, 20161:30 PM4 Hours 30 MinutesAssembly sitting day 48 aft
Tuesday, Nov 22, 20161:30 PM1 Hour 30 MinutesOral Question Period
Wednesday, Nov 23, 20169:00 AM3 Hours Assembly sitting day 49 morn
Wednesday, Nov 23, 20161:30 PM4 Hours 30 MinutesAssembly sitting day 49 aft
Wednesday, Nov 23, 20161:30 PM1 Hour 30 MinutesOral Question Period
Thursday, Nov 24, 20169:00 AM3 Hours Assembly sitting day 50 morn
Thursday, Nov 24, 20161:30 PM3 Hours Assembly sitting day 50 aft
Thursday, Nov 24, 20161:30 PM1 Hour 30 MinutesOral Question Period
Monday, Nov 28, 20161:30 PM4 Hours 30 MinutesAssembly sitting day 51 aft
Monday, Nov 28, 20161:30 PM1 Hour 30 MinutesOral Question Period
Tuesday, Nov 29, 201610:00 AM2 Hours Assembly sitting day 52 morn
Tuesday, Nov 29, 20161:30 PM4 Hours 30 MinutesAssembly sitting day 52 aft
Tuesday, Nov 29, 20161:30 PM1 Hour 30 MinutesOral Question Period
Wednesday, Nov 30, 20169:00 AM3 Hours Assembly sitting day 53 morn
Wednesday, Nov 30, 20161:30 PM4 Hours 30 MinutesAssembly sitting day 53 aft
Wednesday, Nov 30, 20161:30 PM1 Hour 30 MinutesOral Question Period
Thursday, Dec 1, 20169:00 AM3 Hours Assembly sitting day 54 morn
Thursday, Dec 1, 20161:30 PM3 Hours Assembly sitting day 54 aft
Thursday, Dec 1, 20161:30 PM1 Hour 30 MinutesOral Question Period

Print