Upcoming Events
Expand All
Date Time Duration Title
Upcoming
Monday, Jan 23, 20178:30 AM7 Hours Families and Communities
Tuesday, Jan 24, 20179:00 AM7 Hours Public Accounts
Wednesday, Feb 1, 201710:00 AM2 Hours Economic Future
Monday, Feb 6, 20179:00 AM7 Hours Members Services
Thursday, Mar 2, 20173:00 PM1 Hour 30 MinutesAssembly sitting day 1 aft - Speech from the Throne
Monday, Mar 6, 20171:30 PM4 Hours 30 MinutesAssembly sitting day 2 aft
Monday, Mar 6, 20171:30 PM1 Hour 30 MinutesOral Question Period
Tuesday, Mar 7, 201710:00 AM2 Hours Assembly sitting day 3 morn
Tuesday, Mar 7, 20171:30 PM4 Hours 30 MinutesAssembly sitting day 3 aft
Tuesday, Mar 7, 20171:30 PM1 Hour 30 MinutesOral Question Period
Wednesday, Mar 8, 20179:00 AM3 Hours Assembly sitting day 4 morn
Wednesday, Mar 8, 20171:30 PM4 Hours 30 MinutesAssembly sitting day 4 aft
Wednesday, Mar 8, 20171:30 PM1 Hour 30 MinutesOral Question Period
Thursday, Mar 9, 20179:00 AM3 Hours Assembly sitting day 5 morn
Thursday, Mar 9, 20171:30 PM3 Hours Assembly sitting day 5 aft
Thursday, Mar 9, 20171:30 PM1 Hour 30 MinutesOral Question Period
Monday, Mar 13, 20171:30 PM4 Hours 30 MinutesAssembly sitting day 6 aft
Monday, Mar 13, 20171:30 PM1 Hour 30 MinutesOral Question Period
Tuesday, Mar 14, 201710:00 AM2 Hours Assembly sitting day 7 morn
Tuesday, Mar 14, 20171:30 PM4 Hours 30 MinutesAssembly sitting day 7 aft
Tuesday, Mar 14, 20171:30 PM1 Hour 30 MinutesOral Question Period
Wednesday, Mar 15, 20179:00 AM3 Hours Assembly sitting day 8 morn
Wednesday, Mar 15, 20171:30 PM4 Hours 30 MinutesAssembly sitting day 8 aft
Wednesday, Mar 15, 20171:30 PM1 Hour 30 MinutesOral Question Period
Thursday, Mar 16, 20179:00 AM3 Hours Assembly sitting day 9 morn
Thursday, Mar 16, 20171:30 PM3 Hours Assembly sitting day 9 aft
Thursday, Mar 16, 20171:30 PM1 Hour 30 MinutesOral Question Period
Monday, Mar 20, 20171:30 PM4 Hours 30 MinutesAssembly sitting day 10 aft
Monday, Mar 20, 20171:30 PM1 Hour 30 MinutesOral Question Period
Tuesday, Mar 21, 201710:00 AM2 Hours Assembly sitting day 11 morn
Tuesday, Mar 21, 20171:30 PM4 Hours 30 MinutesAssembly sitting day 11 aft
Tuesday, Mar 21, 20171:30 PM1 Hour 30 MinutesOral Question Period
Wednesday, Mar 22, 20179:00 AM3 Hours Assembly sitting day 12 morn
Wednesday, Mar 22, 20171:30 PM4 Hours 30 MinutesAssembly sitting day 12 aft
Wednesday, Mar 22, 20171:30 PM1 Hour 30 MinutesOral Question Period
Thursday, Mar 23, 20179:00 AM3 Hours Assembly sitting day 13 morn
Thursday, Mar 23, 20171:30 PM3 Hours Assembly sitting day 13 aft
Thursday, Mar 23, 20171:30 PM1 Hour 30 MinutesOral Question Period
Monday, Apr 3, 20171:30 PM4 Hours 30 MinutesAssembly sitting day 14 aft
Monday, Apr 3, 20171:30 PM1 Hour 30 MinutesOral Question Period
Tuesday, Apr 4, 201710:00 AM2 Hours Assembly sitting day 15 morn
Tuesday, Apr 4, 20171:30 PM4 Hours 30 MinutesAssembly sitting day 15 aft
Tuesday, Apr 4, 20171:30 PM1 Hour 30 MinutesOral Question Period
Wednesday, Apr 5, 20179:00 AM3 Hours Assembly sitting day 16 morn
Wednesday, Apr 5, 20171:30 PM4 Hours 30 MinutesAssembly sitting day 16 aft
Wednesday, Apr 5, 20171:30 PM1 Hour 30 MinutesOral Question Period
Thursday, Apr 6, 20179:00 AM3 Hours Assembly sitting day 17 morn
Thursday, Apr 6, 20171:30 PM3 Hours Assembly sitting day 17 aft
Thursday, Apr 6, 20171:30 PM1 Hour 30 MinutesOral Question Period
Monday, Apr 10, 20171:30 PM4 Hours 30 MinutesAssembly sitting day 18 aft

Print